Search This Blog

Monday, March 7, 2016

Shepherds' Conference, Cross Encounters Radio, Book For Jewish Friends, & A Tulip Test

The Shepherds' Conference - I have been informed that the Shepherds' Conference is supposed to be live-streamed (as in previous years), so I recommend checking out their site HERE.
►10 AM PST / 1 PM EST or 6 PM GMT on Wednesday, March 9, 2016
John MacArthur is scheduled for the first main session.
Hopefully we will all be able to watch the main sessions!
They have the rest of the schedule on the site, so if it works you can figure out the time where you are by going HERE.


Cross Encounters Radio - Many of you know that Cross Encounters Radio dissolved for awhile some time in the past.
Some of you may not have realized that after joining Soul Winner Radio for a time, Tony Miano rebooted Cross Encounters Radio on Mixlr.  It is not on a regular schedule, but you can listen to the episodes HERE or HERE.


The Stone And The Glory of Israel - There is a special edition book that is geared for Jewish readers that you might want to look into for sharing with Jewish friends.  I think they may have messed up with the description, as I believe it should read "Jewish people" rather than "Jesus People."
You can see more about it HERE.


The Tulip Test - This is a test that you should take to find out what you really believe about the doctrines of grace -even if you think you will disagree!

No comments:

Post a Comment