Search This Blog

Friday, February 22, 2013

We Are Not Unique

I shared awhile back about an online radio show that I watch and listen to called A Rebel's Cause.

They have produced a video that will give you some insight into one of the guys from the show.
It is the story of many who were raised knowing the truth and yet...

Please feel free to share this with your friends. I will put the link to their website at the bottom of this post.

But God, being rich in mercy, because of His great love with which He loved us, even when we were dead in our transgressions, made us alive together with Christ (by grace you have been saved), Ephesians 2:4-5 NASB

Ephesians 2:6-10

You can try out the show Thursday nights at 9 PM Eastern / 6 PM Pacific / 8 PM Central U.S. time / 2 AM in the U.K. / 3 AM Central Europe (unless they have bad weather and have to cancel or postpone).  Click here to go to their website.  The show is in English. 
To go directly to the page to watch click here.  Other shows are on at other times, so make sure that you try at the correct time.  You can chat during the show as well.

No comments:

Post a Comment